Categories
Entertainment gist

17 Hilarious quotes made by Odumeje Aka Idaboski Pahose


Before we go into full subtleties how about we rapidly have a short presentation about Odumeje for those of us who doesn’t have the foggiest idea who he truly is. 

Odumeje whose genuine name Chukwuemeka Ohanaemere is an Anambra-based Controversial pastor,the general administrator of pile of Holy Ghost intercession and liberation service inc,..also known as the place that is known for opportunity situated in Onitsha Anambra state,Nigeria .Odumeje dropped his calfskin business in 2002 and entered completely into his ecclesiastical work as his mom remained his quality. 

Here are some of Hilarious statements made by Odumeje: 

1)I’m not a man of lecture out love,I’m a war I’m a battle I’m Indaboski pahose 

2)nsinye gi na oku ka ukwa,I juu na ima nye m wuye gi akanwu you should yeee 

3)Nwanne gbara Ogu gi nwuo I juu na ima gbara ya ,m nwere otherwise known as m gbanye gi ya m gbaye gi over portion 

4)Ebuka I bu ewu,you are an idiot taa! Otoro gbagbuo gi dia! 

5)O nwere ihe di iche power bank na charger 

6)Odogwu aburo fellow name 

7)I’m a ladikal fluid metal ,rike my dad 

8)Emeka of paradise and earth 

9)who u who u be the manner by which do u structure how do u exist 

10)My smire is dangelous 

11)Colonial vilus can never observe the lion family 

12)Jahulu 

13)Stop flying things alound her 

14)Did you perceive how idiotilities you are 

15)They use hipo cleanser to hippopotamus you with iron wipe 

16)We will do more prominent than the do 

17)Chewnchi chewnchi will be a time of lefereasill 

Don’t hesitate to include yours in the remark segment underneath

  • Don’t forget to share
  • Like
  • And comment

Leave a comment